Vanessa Krammer

Vanessa Krammer

Lehrling Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon:+43 7236 / 33 43 – 234 E-Mail: vanessa.krammer@risc-software.at
Andrea Kurz

Mag. Dr. Andrea Kurz

Controlling & Projektcontrolling
Telefon:+43 7236 / 3343 – 238 E-Mail: andrea.kurz@risc-software.at
Elisa Neuhauser,

Elisa Neuhauser, MA

HR-Management & Controlling
Telefon:+43 7236 / 33 43 – 238 E-Mail: elisa.neuhauser@risc-software.at
Ricarda Schagerl

Ricarda Schagerl, BSc

Web & Multimedia
Telefon:+43 7236 / 33 43 – 234 E-Mail: ricarda.schagerl@risc-software.at
Kerstin Scheuchenpflug

Kerstin Scheuchenpflug

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon:+43 7236 / 33 43 – 285 E-Mail: kerstin.scheuchenpflug@risc-software.at
Cornelia Staub

Mag. Cornelia Staub

Marketing & PR
Telefon:+43 7236 / 33 43 – 676 E-Mail: cornelia.staub@risc-software.at